Jupiter

Jupiter

It’s funny. I recently bought a camera with zoom and other capabilities that blew my last camera away. I miss my old camera for the wide-range and low noise capabilities. On the other hand, I also want a camera with a bigger lens. Always left wanting, but I am definitely not disappointed. As I flip through pictures of Jupiter I can see some with surface details and it gets me truly excited.

I want to see more. I have a computerized telescope I haven’t cracked open yet. It isn’t good for photo-taking, I’ve read.. but I am sure I can rig something with PVC.. right?

Leave a Reply

